Staff Directory

Staff Directory

DonnaWittreich

Donna Wittreich, R.T. (R) (M) (ARRT)
Manager

CONTACT INFO:
Email: dwittreich@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

NoPic-1

Stephanie Caroselli, R.T. (R)(CT)(ARRT)
Dexa, CT Scan, X-Ray

CONTACT INFO:
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

JeanSavard

Jean Savard, RDMS (AB OB/GYN) RVT (VT)
Ultrasound Sonographer

CONTACT INFO:
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

TrudyTaveras

Trudy Taveras, RDMS
Ultrasound Sonongrapher

CONTACT INFO:
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

JillWright

Jill Wright, R.T. (R) (M) (CT) (BD)(ARRT)
Radiological Technologist ~ Dexa, CT Scan, Mammo, X-ray

CONTACT INFO:
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

NoPic-1

James Boylan
Courier

CONTACT INFO:
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

DianeDever

Diane Dever
Lead Transcriptionist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: diane.dever@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 213
Fax: 908-730-7377
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

NoPic-1

Kaitlynne Hazlet
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: bremsfrontdesk@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

NoPic-1

Nancy Howard
Transcription

CONTACT INFO:
Email: nhoward@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

NoPic-1

Jennifer Rapel
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: bremsfrontdesk@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

SandyReed

Sandy Reed
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: bremsfrontdesk@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

MicheleSebastiano

Michele Sebastiano
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: bremsfrontdesk@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

NancyStair

Nancy Stair
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: bremsfrontdesk@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-735-4477 Ext: 0
Fax: 908-735-6532
1 Dogwood Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801

TinaFerensic

Tina Ferensic
Billing Manager
– Hunterdon Radiological Associates, P.A. / Hunterdon Imaging, P.A.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: tina@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2122
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

DeborahAbbott

Deborah Abbott
Medical Billing – Hospital Accounts

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Deborah.abbott@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2143
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

KarenAlpaugh

Karen Alpaugh
Medical Billing Assistant – Hospital Accounts

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Karen.alpaugh@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2139
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

LindaBoscia

Linda Boscia
Medical Billing – Hunterdon Imaging, P.A.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: linda.bosia@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2123
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

TerriElder

Terri Elder
Medical Billing – Hospital Accounts

CONTACT INFO:
Email: terri.elder@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2118
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

GilmaEspinal

Gilma Espinal
Medical Billing/Co-Insurance-Deductible Specialist

CONTACT INFO:
Email:Gilma.espinal@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2121
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

KristinaGutjahr-Winther

Kristina Gutjahr-Winther
Medical Collections

CONTACT INFO:
Email:Kristina.gutjahr@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2128
Fax: 908-806-2525
5 Walter Foran Blvd,  Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

JeanHaggerty

Jean Haggerty
Medical Billing – Hospital Accounts

CONTACT INFO:
Email: jean.haggerty@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2126
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

CarolynHiggins

Carolyn Higgins
Medical Billing – Hospital Accounts

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Carolyn.higgins@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2119
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

LarisaKhmurova

Larisa Khmurova
Medical Billing – Hospital Accounts

CONTACT INFO:
Email: larisa.khmurova@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2124
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

JillLincoln

Jill Lincoln
Medical Billing – Hunterdon Imaging, P.A.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: jill.lincoln@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2131
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

BobbieMioskie

Bobbie Mioskie
Medical Billing – Hospital Accounts

CONTACT INFO:
Email: bobbie.mioksie@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Sandra Monteiro
Medical Billing

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Sandra.monteiro@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2137
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Kristine Reisser
Medical Billing

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Kristine.reisser@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

RoseSavitteri

Rose Savitteri
Medical Billing – Hunterdon Radiological Associates, P.A.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: rose.savitteri@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2125
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

LisaSingley

Lisa Singley
Medical Collections

CONTACT INFO:
Email: lisa.singley@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext: 2130
Fax: 908-806-2525
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Kristin Wolenski
Medical Billing

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Kristin.wolenski@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext 2129
Fax: 908-806-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Ann Marie Chieco
Scheduling Dept.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: achieco@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-237-5395  Ext 2105
Fax: 908-782-4397
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

LisaCostantino

Lisa Costantino
Scheduling Dept.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: lisa.costantino@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-237-5395 or 908-806-2700 Ext: 2138
Fax: 908-782-4397
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Pamela Covert
Scheduling Dept.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: pcovert@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-237-5395  Ext 2146
Fax: 908-782-4397
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Yuliana Espinoza
Scheduling Dept.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: yespinoza@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-237-5395  Ext 2103
Fax: 908-782-4397
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Marissa Giffin
Scheduling Dept.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: mgiffin@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-237-5395  Ext 2106
Fax: 908-782-4397
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Charles Lozada
Scheduling Dept.

CONTACT INFO:
Email:  charleslozada@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-237-5395  Ext 2102
Fax: 908-782-4397
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Pauline Price
Scheduling Dept.

CONTACT INFO:
Email: pprice@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-237-5395  Ext 2103
Fax: 908-782-4397
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

JayLamparelli

Jay Lamparelli, R.T. (R) (MR) (ARRT)
Manager – Head Technologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: jay.lamparelli@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone:
Main Line: 908-788-6451 or
Tech Line: 908-788-2521
Fax: 908-788-7292
2100 Wescott Drive, MRI Suite, Flemington, NJ 08822

DanBriganti

Dan Briganti, R.T. (R) (MR) (ARRT)
MRI Technologist

CONTACT INFO:
Telephone:
Main Line: 908-788-6451 or
Tech Line: 908-788-2521
Fax: 908-788-7292
2100 Wescott Drive, MRI Suite, Flemington, NJ 08822

PattyBriganti

Patty Briganti, R.T. (R) (M) (MR) (ARRT)
MRI Technologist

CONTACT INFO:
Telephone:
Main Line: 908-788-6451 or
Tech Line: 908-788-2521
Fax: 908-788-7292
2100 Wescott Drive, MRI Suite, Flemington, NJ 08822

NicholeHowarth

Nicole Catani
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Nicole@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-788-6451
Fax: 908-788-7292
2100 Wescott Drive, MRI Suite, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Valerie Chavez
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Valerie.chavez@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-788-6451
Fax: 908-788-7292
2100 Wescott Drive, MRI Suite, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Lacey Macedo
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: lmacedo@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-788-6451
Fax: 908-788-7292
2100 Wescott Drive, MRI Suite, Flemington, NJ 08822

RachelScheuing

Rachel Scheuing, R.T. (R) (CT) (MR) (ARRT)
MRI Technologist

CONTACT INFO:
Telephone:
Main Line: 908-788-6451 or
Tech Line: 908-788-2521
Fax: 908-788-7292
2100 Wescott Drive, MRI Suite, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Kathryn Swingle
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: kswingle@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-788-6451
Fax: 908-788-7292
2100 Wescott Drive, MRI Suite, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Meghan Wilcox
Front Desk Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Meghan.wilcox@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-788-6451
Fax: 908-788-7292
2100 Wescott Drive, MRI Suite, Flemington, NJ 08822

KarenMcMahon

Karen McMahon
Practice Administrator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: kmcmahon@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2635 Ext. 2115
Fax: 908-396-2236
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4006, Flemington, NJ 08822

HeidiPostma

Heidi Postma
Marketing/Company Relations

CONTACT INFO:
Email: heidi@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2635 Ext. 2110
Fax: 908-396-1330
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4006, Flemington, NJ 08822

BobbiSwedrek

Bobbi Swedrek
Projects Coordinator

CONTACT INFO:
Email: bobbi.swedrek@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2700 Ext. 2101
Fax: 908-2577
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4010, Flemington, NJ 08822

BarbaraWing

Barbara Wing
Bookkeeper

CONTACT INFO:
Email: Barbara.wing@hunterdonradiology.com
Telephone: 908-806-2635 Ext. 214
Fax: 908-782-4560
5 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 4006, Flemington, NJ 08822

MarkMalzberg

Mark Malzberg, M.D.
Managing Partner, Radiologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: mmalzberg@hhsnj.org
Telephone: 908-788-6100
2100 Wescott Drive, Flemington, NJ 08822

AndrewLoesberg

Andrew Loesberg, M.D.
Senior Partner, Radiologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: aloesberg@hhsnj.org
Telephone: 908-788-6100
2100 Wescott Drive, Flemington, NJ 08822

AndreaLyons

Andrea Lyons M.D.
Radiologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: alyons@hhsnj.org
Telephone: 908-788-6100
2100 Wescott Drive, Flemington, NJ 08822

HowardSzikman

Howard Szikman, D.O.
Radiologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: hszikman@hhsnj.org
Telephone: 908-788-6100
2100 Wescott Drive, Flemington, NJ 08822

ThomasWoo

Thomas Woo, M.D.
Radiologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: twoo@hhsnj.org
Telephone: 908-788-6100
2100 Wescott Drive, Flemington, NJ 08822

LauraKlein

Laura Klein, M.D.
Radiologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: lklein@hhsnj.org
Telephone: 908-788-6100
2100 Wescott Drive, Flemington, NJ 08822

MarkCastaldi

Mark Castaldi, M.D.
Radiologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: mcastaldi@hhsnj.org
Telephone: 908-788-6100
2100 Wescott Drive, Flemington, NJ 08822

NoPic-1

Andrew Cortes, M.D.
Radiologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: acortes@hhsnj.org
Telephone: 908-788-6100
2100 Wescott Drive, Flemington, NJ 08822

JenniferKertesz

Jennifer Kertesz, M.D.
Radiologist

CONTACT INFO:
Email: jkertesz@hhsnj.org
Telephone: 908-788-8021
121 N. Route 31, Flemington, NJ 08822

Intranet Home Page

Employee Benefits

Our Benefits Advisor describes the benefit plans available to you as an employee of Hunterdon Radiological Associates, P.A. This guide is meant only to cover the major points of each plan and does not contain all of the details that are included in your Summary Plan Description (SPD). PDF Download:

For information and forms pertaining to specific benefits, select from the drop down menu below:

Standard Practices, Guidelines and Procedures

Our official standards of practice, operating procedures, and guidelines are listed below.

Powerpoint Presentations

Interpreter services

Language services

Interpreter Services for Deaf Patients

ASL Interpreter Referral Services, Inc.
800-275-7551

www.aslirs.com

 

Language Interpreter Services

Accessing a Medical Interpreter
Click here for Instructions and Access Codes

Employee Awards

Acts of greatness form

Company Events

Company policies and procedures

Below you'll find a link to our employee handbook which includes an overview of our general and personnel policies, benefits information, and leave of absence policies.